

Declaration of the Revolutionary Internationalist Movement

Central Reorganisation Committee, Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) Ceylon Communist Party Communist Collective of Agit/Prop [Italy] • Communist Committee of Trento [Italy] • Communist Party of Bangladesh (Marxist-Leninist) [BSD (M-L)] . • Communist Party of Colombia (Marxist-Leninist), Mao Tsetung Regional Committee Communist Party of Peru Communist Party of Turkey/Marxist-Leninist Haitian Revolutionary Internationalist Nepal Communist Party [Mashal] • Group • New Zealand Red Flag Group Revolutionary Internationalist Contingent [Britain] Proletarian Communist Organisation, Marxist-Leninist [Italy] Proletarian Party of Purba Bangla (PBSP) [Bangladesh] Revolutionary Communist Group of Colombia • Leading Committee, Revolutionary Communist Party, India • **Revolutionary Communist** Revolutionary Communist Union [Dominican Republic] Party, USA

The Declaration of the Revolutionary Internationalist Movement was adopted in March 1984 by the delegates and observers at the Second International Conference of Marxist-Leninist Parties and Organisations which formed the Revolutionary Internationalist Movement. The above are the participating parties and organisations of the RIM. Available in the following languages (partial list): Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Creole, Danish, English, Farsi, French, German, Gujarati, Hindi, Italian, Kannada, Kurdish, Malayalam, Nepali, Punjabi, Spanish, Tamil, Turkish. If plus 50 p handling. Make cheques payable to A World to Win.

Union of Iranian Communists (Sarbedaran)

For more information write the Information Bureau of the Revolutionary Internationalist Movement at the following address:

BCM RIM London, WCIN 3XX